Star Wars fans worldwide are thrilled to receive another installment in the franchise with the new show, Star Wars: The Acolyte. This new series will take place in the newly established era of Star Wars, The High Republic. The series aim’s to expand the timeline’s storyline. New characters and villains are to be explored, in an era where mysteries are unraveled and a new villain is unveiled. 

So when can you expect the new series, and at what time can you experience the next chapter in the Star Wars saga? This guide has you covered.

When Does Star Wars: The Acolyte Premiere?

The first two episodes are set to premiere on Disney+ on June 4, 6:00 pm PST/9:00 pm EST in the United States. This equates to June 5, 2:00 am BST in the United Kingdom. 

The show is set to have 8 episodes in total, including the first two, which are premiering on the same day. Here’s an overview guide of all The Acolyte’s episodes that are scheduled to be released in the coming weeks. The UK will have their share in the Star Wars action a day after the episode premieres in the US. 

  • Star Wars: The Acolyte Episode 1: June 4, 2024 (UK: June 5)
  • Star Wars: The Acolyte Episode 2: June 4, 2024 (UK: June 5)
  • Star Wars: The Acolyte Episode 3: June 11, 2024 (UK: June 12)
  • Star Wars: The Acolyte Episode 4: June 18, 2024 (UK: June 19)
  • Star Wars: The Acolyte Episode 5: June 25, 2024 (UK: June 26)
  • Star Wars: The Acolyte Episode 6: July 2, 2024 (UK: July 3)
  • Star Wars: The Acolyte Episode 7: July 9, 2024 (UK: July 10)
  • Star Wars: The Acolyte Season Finale, Episode 8: July 16, 2024 (UK: July 17)
RELATED  The Mandalorian And Grogu Head to the Big Screen

The first two episodes of The Acolyte will premiere on Disney+ on June 4.

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel for episode Reviews!

Nathan Gonzalez
Follow Me

Leave a comment