Star Wars Jedi: Survivor, the sequel to 2019’s acclaimed Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is here and players return as Cal Kestis as he journeys through multiple planets in a much more streamlined story. The main story for Survivor clocks in at 20 hours of gameplay, however, if you wanted to 100% complete the game with all of the side quests, collectibles, and the main story, then players can look to spend around 50 hours allowing plenty of bang for that $70 price tag.  

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor features six chapters, each with two-five subchapters filled with missions. Cal begins his story on Coruscant, eventually heading to Koboh, Jedah, Shattered Moon, Nova Garon, and finally Tanalorr. Though the number of planets hasn’t increased in this title, the scope of them has. Each world is massive in scale compared to 2019’s Fallen Order, allowing players the freedom to roam around to see what each world has to offer, most of which adds to the overall narrative.

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor features the following missions: 

Chapter 1: 

  • 1.1 The Heist 
  • 1.2 The Escape 
  • 1.3 Alone 

Chapter 2: 

  • 2.1 Pyloon’s Saloon 
  • 2.2 The Key to Tanalorr 
  • 2.3 Fallen Jedi 

Chapter 3: 

  • 3.1 A New Home 
  • The Nightsister 
  • Reunion 
  • On The Trail 
RELATED  Star Wars: The High Republic Reading Order

Chapter 4: 

  • 4.1 The Hidden Path 
  • 4.2 Abyss Compass 
  • 4.3 The Luchrehulk 
  • 4.4 Freeing Zee 

Chapter 5: 

  • 5.1 Rayvis Defeated 
  • 5.2 Compass Acquired 
  • 5.3 Betrayal 
  • 5.4 Siege 

Chapter 6: 

  • 6.1 Kata Akuna 
  • 6.2 Wrath 
  • 6.3 The Arrays 
  • 6.4 The Abyss 
  • 6.5 A New Path 

Star Wars Jedi: Survivor is out on PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X/S consoles now.

Leave a comment