“Nothing lasts forever” is a phrase that describes the current situation surrounding the PlayStation Plus Collection. A long list of games can be claimed for free before May 9, 2023, but only for members who have been present since 2020. Consider it a gift for loyalty when the array of games was substantially lacking.

Playstation Plus Collection

The games available in the collection are:

  • Batman: Arkham Knight
  • Battlefield 1
  • Bloodborne
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 3
  • Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
  • Days Gone
  • Detroit: Become Human
  • Fallout 4
  • Final Fantasy 15
  • God of War
  • Infamous Second Son
  • Monster Hunter World
  • Mortal Kombat X
  • Ratchet and Clank
  • Resident Evil 7: Biohazard
  • The Last Guardian
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief´s End
  • Until Dawn.

Here´s how you can claim them before the clock runs out:

  1. Navigate to the left of the PlayStation 5 home screen and hover over PS Plus.
  2. Then scroll down to the “PlayStation Plus Collection” icon.
  3. Finally, choose which games you want and add them to your library.
  4. Done!

It may seem far out in the future but deadlines have a way of sneaking up on us when we´re not paying attention. If you’ve been around since 2020, you´re in luck, so take advantage of this limited opportunity before it´s too late.

Source: Kotaku

Leave a comment