Following Destiny 2’s last expansion, The Witch Queen, Lightfall is gearing up to be an exciting one for Destiny fans. Releasing on the 28th of February, a few lucky individuals received their collector’s editions early. This wouldn’t be the first time Bungie did this, as a similar thing happened before with the release of The Witch Queen.

One fan that goes by goboy3133 on Reddit, did an extremely kind thing by posting several pictures of the collector’s edition. More specifically of the contents within the three books of Osiris, Caiatl, and Elsie.

Each book contains never-before-seen lore for the characters as well as hidden codes. The rest of the Destiny community came together to figure out and confirm the codes, something that Bungie encourages everyone to do.

Below is a list of the five codes:

  • LF CE Emblem 1: One-time Redeem
  • LF CE Emblem 2: YAA-37T-FCN
  • LF CE Emblem 3: 993-H3H-M6K
  • LF CE Emblem 4: XVK-RLA-RAM
  • LF CE Emblem 5: J6P-9YH-LLP

Naturally, goboy3133 used the first code, which could only be used once, but the rest can be used as many times as needed. If you’re interested, there is still time to get your hands on Destiny 2: Lightfall Collector’s Edition on the Bungie store website.

RELATED  Highlights from PlayStation's State of Play 2023

Destiny 2 is available now for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S. 

The Lightfall DLC releases on February 28th across all platforms.

Leave a comment